Friday, 13 July 2007 11:17

Thin Wall Turning Class - June 14, 2007

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Jack Morse taught this class on thin wall turning with some details on pierce carving.

Here are more pictures from this Woodturners SIG class

Read 4515 times Last modified on Friday, 13 July 2007 11:18
Administrator

Email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Login to post comments

GWA Member Access

Coming GWA Events

Sat May 02 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Bird House Contest
Mon May 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Marquetry with Bob
Sat May 09 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Finishing by Alan Noel
Thu May 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Frank Bowers Tri-Cornered Bowl
Sat May 16 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Field Trip to CAG Lumber
Sat May 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Memorial Day weekend - no class
Mon May 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marquetry For Woodworkers
Tue May 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marquetry For Woodworkers
Wed May 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marquetry For Woodworkers
Thu May 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marquetry For Woodworkers

GWA Editor Login

GWA Editors should use this login to edit or add articles.